Close

Nous rejoindre à #TruMontpellier

LIEU

l’IAE MONTPELLIER 

Bâtiment 29

Place Eugène Bataillon

34095 MONTPELLIER CEDEX 5

CONTACT

Organisateurs

Anne Loubes -anne.loubes@univ-montp2.fr
Loic Douyere -ldouyere@florianmantione.com

Et tous les étudiants du Master 2 SIRH de l’IAE Montpellier !!

Link Humans

Laurent Brouat – laurent@linkhumans.fr
Nicolas Galita – nicolas@linkhumans.fr

Mohamed Achahbar – mohamed@linkhumans.fr

Laurent Cebarec – laurent.cebarec@linkhumans.fr